outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

another crappy entry with no rhyme or reason

This is hardly worth mentioning, but I personally thought last night's Friends episode was the worst ever. Consider the outcome (who the father is) and then consider Rachel's actions throughout the show. They don't make sense. It was blatantly obvious that they were manipulating the script to make it as suspenseful as possible, eliminating the possible sperm donors one by one, and basically just stringing the audience along for all they're worth. I hate being manipulated by the entertainment business. I was so pissed, SO PISSED, by the ending of Pay it Forward. I knew what they were trying to get out of the audience, and I was pissed that they had gotten it out of me against my will. I was crying like a war widow, laughing like a maniac (in an attempt to turn off the water works) and just generally wailing like a banshee because I had allowed myself to get caught up in their demonic mind games.

This is why I prefer plotless comedy like Space Ghost Coast to Coast and Home Movies. Anything in squiggle vision is ok with me.

Moving on...

Ohhhh! I have nothing to move on to! Ok. I have three secrets. Count 'em: three. Wait, what are they? Oh yeah. Two are mine that I'm not going to share with you, and one is someone else's that I'm not going to share with you. Bwahahahaha! Secrets! I'm strong enough to be a man (one with little to no upper arm strength), but I'm ph balanced for a woman. The identity of this woman is still unknown.

1:05 p.m. - 2001-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen