outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pause

I need to get insurance because I need to get back on whatever it was I was taking in Nebraska. Sadness has taken me over, an irrational sadness that leeches the fortitude right out of my bones. It comes from nowhere; I'll be thinking some completely innocuous thought about getting milk or what to wear tomorrow, and I'll just get back-breakingly sad. It isn't associated with specific ideas or memories, it just permeates everything. It overturns everything I want to do with a desire for sleep. And I can't shake it.

What I originally came here to talk about, yesterday when I started talking nonsense, is my need to identify what it actually is that I WANT. But I can't talk about that right now, because I don't want anything. My mind is lies.

1:05 p.m. - 2015-08-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fa11
shot-of-tea
alethia
atwowaydream
Andrew
linguafranca
astralounge
annanotbob2
friskyseal
jwinokur
graagh
marn
boombasticat
evilyoyo