outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lease-signing day

I was in the middle of writing an entry, and my computer rebooted and I lost it. I was textually complaining/whining about the new apartment and speculating that the property management company was going to leave the apartment in a disgusting state and/or screw us financially in the future, but what it really comes down to is this.

I worry too much and too thoroughly about everything, and it's affecting my quality of life.

5:18 p.m. - 2015-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fa11
shot-of-tea
alethia
atwowaydream
Andrew
linguafranca
astralounge
annanotbob2
friskyseal
jwinokur
graagh
marn
boombasticat
evilyoyo