outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Forgive me, I am sleep deprived

"I'm going to kill the cat. I'm going to snap his little neck. No, I'm not, I would be sad if he was killed. He's just a baby. It's not his fault he can't SHUT THE FUCK UP. No, seriously, if I get out of this bed he is one dead cat."

So went the painfully brief bout of trying to sleep last night. I managed to squeeze maybe an hour and a half of semi-consciousness out of the evening before getting up to scream at the cat, hurl him across the room (several times, as he seems to consider this reward rather than repercussion), and do other small and pointless activities that fall under the category of "You're over-reacting, cat hater."

I'm very tired. But anyway, I'll probably get over it (someday), like maybe when I manage to successfully teach a borderline-retarded animal how to avoid doing things that make me want to slaughter him.

Ohhhhh kay. This has apparently become the diary in which I talk about my cat. That is just the absolute last thing I ever hoped would happen to me. DAMMIT! Stupid cat!

All right, so check this out. A pigeon just flew in from behind me and almost blew the wrapper from my sandwich off the table with his wings. See? We can also use this diary to discuss the Power of Pigeons!

(sigh) Yeah, no, I really did only come here to discuss my cat. I just got home from a weekend in Las Vegas, land of debauchery, and all I have to say is wah, wah, kitty so mean. I am that pathetic.

12:53 p.m. - 2008-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen