outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown!

AHHH!! AHHHH!! Very important update! I was wrong about It's the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown! It's on tonight at 8! Exclamation point, exclamation point! It's on ABC. Thank you, ABC, for giving me another chance, although I didn't actually miss a previous chance, I just thought I did. Nevertheless, I am very very pleased, and I know there are those of you who need to know this information. Thanks to the Boston Metro's sitting there on my desk and telling me I needed to read it.

Happy fourth entry in less than three hours.

10:39 a.m. - 2001-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen