outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Enterprise? More like Exit-prise! Ha! Yeah.

*air punches*

OH YES!!! Normally I am not the schadenfreude type, but according to the drama queens at Enterprise, they're pinning the blame for that $1000 of damage on some other sucker. I am resurrected! I am free from what would have been $1000 worth of shamed IOUs to a rental agency!

It is almost as if I scored a cool grand while I was in Vegas, instead of losing a cool $80. Almost, but not quite, but who cares. The drinks were free!

Now I suspect, and I know I'm not the first to do so, that the pee-faces at Enterprise never actually expected me to pay that money, and don't actually expect anybody else to either. I suspect they just tried it to see if I would, and when I icily told them (via voicemail - coward) that I would not, they realized their bluff was called and so went HA HA we were just kidding it must have been someone else. Our mistake!

Well...yes! And let that be a lesson to you all! Try to pull a fast one on me, huh? Then expect several icy voicemails from yours truly, haters!

1:21 p.m. - 2008-07-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen