outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*sheepish*

Hey guys, I'm really sorry to have left you hanging like that. Everything's fine now; I've just been occupied with the removal of my teeth, and the resulting horrific aftermath. I'm still at home, still in my jammies, still eating yogurt and mashed potatoes, still in a decent amount of pain, et cetera. This entry will be brief.

I just wanted to let you know that despite the dire tone of the last entry, things are ok now. I thought everything was over between me and Rob for a day or two there, but I was wrong, praise Allah. I'll attempt to summarize the week for you on Monday, but for the time being I'm still coping with this week. Thank you for your concern and again I'm really sorry for being an inconsiderate asshole and leaving you all hanging. All is well over here. I hope all is well over there.

2:26 p.m. - 2002-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen