outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a mouse in the house. grouse, you louse.

My latest email from Rob, in its entirety:

"The net looks like $1151.04 [my latest paycheck; I asked him to open it]. You have one crazy, scary lil mouse in your house. I heard him nosing about and it sounded like plastic bag noises so I moved the plastic trash bag on to the stool. I started hearing the noises again and was peeking into the kitchen trying to figure out where she was when I saw the plastic bag on the stool rustling about. Then I saw her jump off the stool, landing all the way near the far corner under the table, and then scramble back under the stove. Wait a minute, maybe she was in the bag when I put it on the stool. That's not as scary."

I'll tell you the unexciting adventures of me and Antje on the morrow. Until then, fair readers...(fill in the blank).

Did you notice that I started giving my html pages people names? It pleases me.

3:44 p.m. - 2001-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen