outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mommy

It's fairly obvious that my boss's mother is dying. It's awful to think about. Poor Joy. Her mom is in her 80's and at that age, and in her presumably already frail health, recovering from surgery is unlikely. I can't imagine losing my mother, at any age. I know some of you have already, and ugh, I feel for you. As Joy says, "mothers are special." Especially your own.

1:07 p.m. - 2002-04-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen