outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't mean to sound desperate, but...

Ok, supposedly there are 57 people who list me on their buddy list. That's about mmmm 56 more people than I remember knowing. WHO ARE YOU PEOPLE!

No seriously, who are you. Did we used to be friends? Do you still stop by here when you see my name rouge-n up on your buddy list? Should I swing by your diary and casually read everything you've written to pretend I didn't forget you?

Leave me a note, if you are still here, and I promise I will try to suck less and remember you more.

11:18 a.m. - 2008-05-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen