outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

walking home thoughts

Some things I thought about doing, or did:

While carrying around my electronics lab, I decided that if anyone asked me what was inside, I would say "my puppy", then jiggle it around like the puppy was trying to get out, and tell the person how much the puppy loved it in there.

If a cop pulled me over for speeding or, more likely, for running a red light accidentally, I would like to use a British accent on him or her. I wonder if a cop could be charmed by my fake British accent.

While attempting to cross a street, a car comes around the corner. I yell at it, "Are you turning? Thanks for the blinker! (cuss, cuss)" And then I realize I'm not even nearly alone. And that I just yelled at many many people.

Oh well. I never said I was cool.

11:26 p.m. - 2002-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen