outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Molly Winters

I couldn't tell you why, but I'm completely enchanted by the name Molly Winters. I wonder if she is as enchanting a girl as I've dreamed her up to be. Probably not. I imagine that is one very good reason why I should be happy that I don't know her. The only one, perhaps.

5:22 p.m. - 2001-12-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen