outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

blerg

Everybody's stupid and everybody else thinks it's ok. I don't think it's ok. What's the cure for stupid? I once thought that being stupid was an innate quality, something you're born with and can't escape, but I don't buy that anymore. So what's the cure for stupid?

I'm no better than anybody else. That really pisses me off.

Um...in case this is somebody's first time at my diary, I'm having an off entry. Please don't mistake this for the general theme of my life. I like rain and sunshine and walks on the beach and so on. I want to live in Cinderella's castle. I want to be extraordinary and unique. I want all the idiots who walk in front of me and then just STOP FOR NO GODDAMN REASON to get out of my way. Oops.

I'm really, really-really, just having an off entry.

9:39 a.m. - 2002-03-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen