outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to be continued

Why oh why did I leave my hydrocortizone at home? WHAT MADE ME DO IT?

I'm pretty sure that I've taken more pills in the last two months than I ever did in the first 22 years of my life. What with the antibiotics, percocets, diet pills, and now steroids, I won't be surprised if I turn into some kind of chemical cyborg in the near future. I'm not accustomed to all these foreign concoctions.

And because it's highly innappropriate following the previous line of discussion, I would like to say this: doing recreational drugs is stupid. You guys who do it and think it's fine, great for you. I think it's retarded.

Getting things off my chest feels great. RETARDED! DOING DRUGS IS RETARDED! It's just that I often say things like this at the most opportune moment.

I have to run out and do an errand, babies. I'll check back with you later. (smooches)

9:53 a.m. - 2002-07-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen