outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

found my friends

Dude. I totally forgot that people could leave notes in a designated "notes" area...I kept checking my guestbook - still there by the way - and wondering why the hell none of the people I kept sending sweet nothings to were responding. Well, hell. I feel like such a doof.

I know the site is a complete and utter mess, and so it shall remain because I ain't got no skillz. But the book, though not accessible by any convenient linkage, can still be found at the typical membername.signmyguestbook.com. Tiresome to type, no question, but not so bad for me who has it permanently in Explorer's memory :D

To those of you who left notes a million bjillion years ago and scratched crania when I never replied, I duly apologize. The notes page saves no relevant date-and-time info, so I don't know how old all that stuff is. Let me just send out one big *lovee dovee* to all, because there's no note in there, from the last year at least, that isn't from someone with whom I am platonically smitten.

Giallogirl, let it never be said that you aren't adorable at any weight. And now that we've said that, let us also say the same for me. Because for all the thirty pounds you have lost, I have gained. I do much appreciate your very healthy take on the matter, though, which I filtered from your well-written-but-I'm-still-not-buyin'-it passage on your diet ;)

Moonpie, I got your message to send you my email address, but I don't know to where to send it. Wait...let me check my inbox from old stuff from you...nope, nuthin. So what I propose is this: let's meet on instant messenger, as we so often do, and exchange info one more time. And this time, let's write it down!

For those of you who like loneliness and woe, don't miss my last entry, also written today. It's my contribution to a world which is so obviously lacking in loneliness and woe, which I very fortunately seem to have a boon of. At least these days. *sigh*

11:43 p.m. - 2004-08-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen