outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Desert Girl

Hey!

As you might have guessed, I've been without internet access for many a moon. And that has yet to change. I'm sitting in the student union at the U of A right now utilizing the free internet. Aw jyeeah.

This will just be a quick little note, because I don't want you to worry but, on the other hand, I don't want to sit here at this computer with diary in full view for too long. The holidays were great, the move was stressful, the pot cake made Rob so sick I called the paramedics, the drive to Tucson was kinda fun and really p.o.'d the bird (stupid Cyber Patrol xx'd out my "swear"), getting into our apartment was a nightmare but we're starting to sort it all out now, getting set up at the college has been a super dooper nightmare times five but that's getting sorted out slowly too. We're doing pretty good now, and having a rather swell time too. Kinda wish they'd set up our phone though (supposed to have been done by last night at 7). &*#$%

If you've been expecting a call or email from me in the past, oh say, three weeks, my apologies for your loss. Or whatever. I'll catch up with you all eventually, but not TOO eventually, if ya catch my drift.

That wasn't an innuendo or anything, I just wanted to be sure we were all on the same page.

Tucson is beautiful. All come visit.

5:52 p.m. - 2003-01-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen