outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm here.

*shiver*

Things are different here. Some of my friends have been gone as long and sometimes longer than I have. I've returned to tumbleweeds and ghosts.

And what is it with some of your guestbooks denying me a post? How will you ever know that I've come by for a visit? HOW, I ask you?

It's clear to me now that I am no longer on many of the lists I once used to be. No longer one of the diary "elite" as I once fancied myself. Because I know I just cleaned up my buddy list, and will have to clean it up more to clear out the people who no longer live at these addresses.

That was me.

So if you don't get a little red alert to tell you I'm alive again, and I can't write in your guestbooks...how will you ever know I'm here?

I'm here!

I'M HERE!!!

I'M HEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEERE.....

1:13 p.m. - 2004-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen