outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crazy things I think about because it doesn't matter to me if the world makes sense or not

Never mind the election (although it is the best election EVER), for my mind is already made up and there is only the most anorexic chance that anything can change it. Nay, there is no need to speak about the need to keep crazy people away from the controls of our country. There are other people who can more than adequately and entertainingly (?) handle this topic.

Here is what I am in support of: partner swapping for making babies. Sick! Twisted! Immoral! Yes, but hear me out.

This is my idea. My and my girl = two girls. My brother and his boy = two boys. It is hard to make babies with two sets of the same equipment. Not impossible, but very difficult and expensive and what the hell is the point anyway. But if indeed my parents have their hearts set on two biological grandchildren (and they do, because for some reason their blood lines are sacred and important to them), what we have here is an almost-perfect situation: two girls and two boys. So, my suggestion is, we mix and match.

IF, one day, we reach the point where all four of us are ready for, and desiring, children, AND my brother impregnated my girlfriend AND my brother's boyfriend impregnated me, my baby, in my girlfriend, would be part my girlfriend and part me-via-my brother, and my brother's baby, in me, would be part my brother's boyfriend and part my-brother-via-me. True, my baby would be my biological niece, and my niece would be my biological daughter, but I don't think I would love either of them more or less because of that, do you? And I don't think my brother would either. Probably. Ok, I don't really know.

And why I assume both babies would be girls I am not really sure, except that, I just do.

Excepting for the fact that both babies would be raised in homosexual environments, with our devilish homosexual lifestyles, my parents would be thrilled! Two biological grandchildren, who just happen to be in swapped homes.

Hm. Do you think it would eventually fuck the children up to know that, for one, her uncle is her dad, and for the other, her aunt is her mom? I think we should just be upfront about all this from the beginning. "Let's go visit your uncle and uncle-dad! Then your cousin can come visit here with her aunt and aunt-mom." It would basically be a four-way marriage agreement, but I'm sure that won't involve any practical or emotional issues. In fact, I think it will all work out perfectly. Unless one of the four of us is infertile. Or one of the babies is imperfect while the other one is great. Or one of them doesn't make it. Or one of the couples wants another baby. Or one of the couples wants to live in Arizona and one wants to live in Switzerland. Or both couples want both babies. Or the kids are both jealous of each other because the other is the biological child of one of their parents. Or the kids both end up demented from the prejudices they face from being biracial and raised by two parents of the same sex.

Oh, fuck it.

3:06 p.m. - 2008-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen