outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

visitors

Ummm, so kids are coming here. Noisy, screamy kids. HERE. In this little box. In my safe, clean, little box.

I prepared by doing absolutely nothing for two straight days. I didn't clean, or buy groceries, or...shower. Or get out of bed, frankly, but that's partly related to the fact that my bed is my couch. (Just like in my olden days!)

This is the life?

Seriously, what is wrong with me.

List of to-dos, because obviously I know you want to know this stuff:
- clean the kitchen
- clean the bathroom
- buy a runner for the hallway
- buy throw pillows for the couch
- buy milk
- get disposable plates and such
- do laundry
- clean the litter box
- um...get excited about people coming over

Last one's the hardest.

This would be a lot easier if I could just get them a hotel room! Which would be a lot easier if they were cheaper.

Poor G has a raging headache from spending two days and three nights on the road with them. I'm sure they're very funny, but seriously, why so screamy?

Sorry you guys, there's just not that much going on with me lately. My brain is bored and sick of itself.

8:46 p.m. - 2015-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

fa11
shot-of-tea
alethia
atwowaydream
Andrew
linguafranca
astralounge
annanotbob2
friskyseal
jwinokur
graagh
marn
boombasticat
evilyoyo