outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tearing the fabric of the night, or, an overly poetic title for an entry with nothing significant inside

The setting: Jessie's apartment, bedtime. Jessie has just turned off the light and the tv; it's dark. It's quiet. Jessie is snuggled in the bed ready to catch some z's. Suddenly, a peal of genuine laughter rings out.

Jessie has been struck by the memory of her dog licking Rob's ass.

****************************************

You may ask yourself, 'what is the point of that story?' and rightly so. The lesson I want to drive home to you is this: although having sex with the dog in the bed may seem like a bad idea at the time -- and quite frankly, it is -- in the end, the glee it will bring you down the line will be well worth it. Especially if it is not *your* ass that the dog is licking.

Rob and I have done a lot of stupid things for the sake of sex. Just stupid things. But that is another story for another journal, one that fewer hundreds of people can read at will.

In other news, I started watching a show last night, and enjoyed it enough to stick around past the first commercial break. Imagine my dismay upon discovering it was Roswell. And then imagine my confusion, because I could not for the life of me remember why I was anti-Roswell. Damn me. I shouldn't have such strong convictions with no reasons to back them up.

In other other news, I am preparing a fantastic present for one of my Sandwich friends, and I'm very excited about it. It requires jumping over a few obstacles that I may not be able to clear, but I'm going to try. It would be really great if I could pull it off. I'll tell you all about it later, when it's safe.

8:38 a.m. - 2001-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen