outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boing

I have one thing to say, and it is this: if you don't want people to know you're wearing a thin coat of calomine lotion, don't wear a sleeveless shirt. Yeah, my itchy rash remains, just as itchy and rashy as ever. It's very attractive, let me tell you.

And another thing: if you're not in the mood for pizza, don't eat pizza. Have crab cakes and macaroni and cheese, if that's what you want.

Last night I dreamed that I ate almost an entire bag of spinach, only it wasn't spinach, it was wet underwear. Wet as in just out of the washing machine. What do you think, was I combining the items on my to-do list (go grocery shopping, do laundry)?

I don't know. Consider also the fact that I had the characters of News Radio and George from Seinfeld living in a hut in the Sahara desert before you make any decisions.

It was a very interesting dream. George was some kind of spiritual leader and the cast of News Radio all went into the desert to see him. He spouted something about all he really wanted was this, being the fact that they'd come, and then they all hugged random people who hadn't been there a second ago. I can still feel the hot, dry wind and the sun on the back of my neck while I followed a windy road. But it wasn't really me. I was seeing it through someone else's eyes. A man it was.

I'll be back here on Sunday. I'll try to write you something fascinating then. Right now all I can think about it is that it's close to time to leave, and I'm not sure what I'm doing or where I'm going. I'm fine with that, but I really think I should make a decision.

Oh, I get it. Tai Chia. Right.

Ten minutes to go. I wonder if my trampoline is at my place yet. I'll go check.

3:27 p.m. - 2001-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen