outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maybe farewell

Hey all. I just turned off my email address from diaryland because I'm sick of all the bullshit I get because of it. If you need me, you know where to find me.

I never foresaw this, but I'm thinking of closing down outer-jessie, or at least closing it out. It's lost the personality it used to have for me, the refuge from my boring work life in Cambridge for over a year. Now it's a stranger I pass in the street every once in a while without knowing what to say. I don't get online often enough to make my visits meaningful and I don't have the freedom to keep up the running commentary I wish I could. I do miss it; I told this diary almost everything. I hope I'll get a chance to start it all up again, but maybe under a different name. I don't know. Can we lay outer-jessie to rest for the time being?

2:38 a.m. - 2003-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen