outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good bye

I cleaned out my buddy list. It's freaking me out with how short it is. I thought maybe I should let go of all the people from the past who never write anymore...not that I'll forget them, but that I should stop waiting around for them to come back.

That said, if somehow maybe you ARE still here, and you DO want to stay in touch, please send me a note. I'll gladly hang on to you if I know you're still there to hang onto.

1:25 p.m. - 2013-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Andrew
annanotbob2
linguafranca
friskyseal
fa11
atwowaydream
shot-of-tea
astralounge
jwinokur
graagh
marn
boombasticat
evilyoyo