outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in which: Jessie is fed and falls to drooling and growling

I'm a sucker for anyone with charisma. A complete sucker. Anyone with the slightest bit of je ne sais pas can just manipulate the crap out of me. This is not good.

Wow, is it three already? Three and Thursday? One day and one hour left of work. I'll be here on Sunday, but then I'm not coming back till Wednesday. There will be minimal entries in this time, but I know you'll survive. You can sing "Help I'm a Rock" to yourselves to simulate my presence. That song makes about as much sense as I do.

I have some things to think about; just a little thing to work out. I don't know if this is the place, because my friends read this and I don't know if.....I don't know that I'd like them to have to hear about it. That's what regular diaries are for. Hey, I have one of those! Maybe I should use it. If I come to any useful conclusions, I'll let you guys know.

Free food, you guys, free food! I return to this entry with a chicken salad sandwich, a Dr. Pepper, and two slices of pineapple. I had a coconut and chocolate confection as well, but was prompted to put it back by my conscience, and the fact that my plate was double laden compared to anyone else's. Apparently one of the groups here were bribed into going to a meeting on how to behave. How do you make engineers behave during a meeting on behavior? You feed them. I'll wait here while you write that down. I may have a bit of a nibble while I'm at it. Do you want to know the best part? There are halves of grapes in the chicken salad. Oh my, the luxury is too much.

2:54 p.m. - 2001-10-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen