outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It gets worse...

I always have the feeling that people don't really like me. Now, is that because I am inherently unlikeable and we all know it, or is it because feelings of self-worth in a social capacity are lacking? I always feel like people would rather get away from me than talk to me. Maybe that's because that's usually the way I feel when I'm talking to people. But I only feel that way because I feel like that's how THEY feel.

But I'm pretty sure they do. I am not very funny, I am not very clever, I am not very nice, I do not devote much time for understanding anybody who isn't me and mine.

OH MY GOD. It's true. I am not a very good friend. How did I never notice this? Have I always been this way?

Man, I have been wondering why I have few personal connections and can't keep any friends. Mystery solved!

I totally suck.

2:40 p.m. - 2008-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen