outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

and glee reigned supreme....

I think trying to be sexy for the general public is silly. I think it makes you look silly, and thus I laugh at you when you do it. (You know who you are.) But before today, if anyone asked me why I have this attitude toward attempted sexiness, I was unable to give a good reason. But now I have the answer: because it scares wild boars. Is that the reaction you were going for, you silly, sexy fool? Because if your name is Britney Spears and you are well-known for your ability to turn on the y-chromosome-laden (certainly not for your singing ability, which is nil), then you, my friend, scare wild boars. HA HA HA HA HA! It's all true. Front page of the Boston Metro. German farmers found that where Madonna and other pop artists have failed, Britney came through. Once again, German crops are safe from the onslaught of hungry mouths, thanks to the scary thing that is, Britney Spears.

My life has meaning now. Thank you, German farmers.

8:38 a.m. - 2001-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen