outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jessie is disgruntled

outer-jessie joined the room. [room by the name of "disgruntled diary readers"]

outer-jessie: ah, much better

outer-jessie: this is the land where Jessie speaks her mine!

outer-jessie: and it sounds, a little something...like this:

outer-jessie: many many of you diary-writers are either half off your rockers, completely irresponsible, or gigantic weeping willow trees

outer-jessie: perhaps this is to be expected, because many of you are just younguns in your tender years, but that doesn't make the drivel any easier to read

outer-jessie: I want to like you and I want to understand, but it is very hard to do either when you are on self-destructive rampages and you don't even know it

outer-jessie: I realize that my diary is becoming, despite my true intentions, a reaction to yours

outer-jessie: oh for crying out loud, I misspelled mind

outer-jessie: and did I just mispell mispell?

outer-jessie: yeah, I think I did

outer-jessie: ok, there comes a time in everyone's life when one realizes that talking to oneself is no longer fun

outer-jessie: but I made this room and I'm the only one in it, so if I leave the room will cease to be!

outer-jessie: oh.

outer-jessie: the humanity.

outer-jessie: oh well. No one wants to be the only disgruntled diary reader in a crowd.

1:57 p.m. - 2001-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen