outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

research hell

Still working on part one of the literature review. Blooooooooows.

Might take less time if I spent under 90 minutes each on my distractions. facebook+cnn+dland+email+straightdope+
cracked+whateverelselooksvaguelyinteresting.

I now have a little over a week left to finish this section, which is the longest, another pretty long one, a medium one, and a short one (which may get integrated into the others). And I'm just talking about reading and annotating, not even writing yet. And I had hoped to get into my analysis before the semester starts, which is now looking less and less realistic. But if I can get through the rest of these articles before next week, I'm setting aside those last few days to look at my data. That's final!

All my lofty plans to work out and do at least one fun thing every day, have turned into sitting on the couch and eating Cheez-Its. The mozzarella variety. When I look back on this time, it will taste like mozzarella Cheez-Its.

1:46 a.m. - 2012-07-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Andrew
annanotbob2
linguafranca
friskyseal
fa11
atwowaydream
shot-of-tea
astralounge
jwinokur
graagh
marn
boombasticat
evilyoyo