outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it gets old fast

If you don't care about me then why don't you stay the fuck away.

****************************************

There, that was for the intruders. The rest of you can stay. No, no, you guys are cool, really.

Seriously considering leaving my home. If this is it, then it's it. The end. She's up there right now doing god knows what, but it involves tools and blocks of wood. I'm doing laundry. We might as well be on separate planets. Maybe that's exactly where we need to be.

She's ignored my emails. She won't look at me. She won't be in the same room with me. For the way she's acting, you'd think I'd cheated on her. You'd think I'd run over an old person with my car. You'd think I'd called her family to tell them what she's like in bed.

But no.

You want to hear the really stupid thing? Last week, before this all happened, I'd been planning to give her a ring.

Puts it all into perspective. At least for me.

I'm tired. Fuck this.

1:46 p.m. - 2012-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen