outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jessie: the sequel

What a stupid head I am! I clicked on one of these diaryland banners and the thing opened in this window, so when I closed it, I killed the entry I was writing! But it matters not, my friends, because all I wrote was that I was back.

I'm back! I haven't been anywhere, but I'm back from there just the same. I was starting to feel guilty about the hours since I last updated turning to days, but that doesn't mean I could think of anything good to write. Still can't. But I woke up this morning with some goodness sprinkled on my heart, so now is just the best time to write. Mm. It is so tasty. Wanna know why? Cause it's made of cinnamon and sugar.

I did myself two enormous favors yesterday. a) I went to class b) I made mac and cheese with hotdog for dinner c) I talked to my granmammy on instant messenger d) I read astralfrog's diary e) I called my cousin Ann and told her about my trampoline terror f) I did work g) I slept well h) I had nice dreams. Well look at that! Way more than two. How wonderful. And the best thing of all was that I woke up happy. I wished I had gotten up earlier so I could better enjoy the morning. Sickening, isn't it? Sickening yet true.

I feel voracious today. I'm not hungry, I just want food! I ate my bagel (whole wheat with nothing on it) and that made me feel good. It does please me to eat healthy, but it also pleases me to eat crap, like mac and cheese with hotdog.

Ah, I feel so good, I really do. And it's really all because of astralfrog and I know it. He doesn't know it yet, but I told him I'd read through his entire diary and that's what I'm going to do. I'll lavish my praise upon him when I'm done. When I made this promise, I had no idea how many entries I was committing myself to. But I'm glad, because it's really incredible stuff. It shouldn't have this effect on me, but it does.

I dreamed love songs to Rob all night. That's probably not one hundred percent accurate, considering I can only remember one and a sketchy half dreams, but the one I do remember involved our being in a crowd and my singing in a whisper in his ear. I should have noticed it was a dream, because he actually liked this. I'm going to write him an email saying he can't come over if I don't finish my homework. That way, he can be my reward when I do.

Ok, I have just been shouldered with a shiteload of responsibility, because one of my superiors is sick and requesting that I take over for him. I am honored and flustered and I should go. I promise, I one hundred and, oh, let's say 20, percent promise that I'll write a Cheesejoe adventure today. For Katie and Meredith, because they've been shafted for too long. Albert too, if he wants. Ah, I love you guys. I shall return. (big hug, butterfly kisses)

8:22 a.m. - 2001-09-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen