outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

looking for my tin can phone

What is wrong with the chat program? I desperately need to talk to people. (sobs like a monkey) Let's face it, I do everything like a monkey.

Oh god...haven't gotten any personal email in seven hours...I'm going to go into convulsions.

This morning I sent off the biggest check to Mount Holyoke to date. I'm about a month and a half away from my diploma now. I'm throwing myself a huge self-congratulatory party when I get it. There's going to be a lot of cheese.

Two months from now, it will be one day after Christmas. And I will be back at work. How very sad. At least when you're in school you get a couple weeks off. How can I be expected to be back at work the day after Christmas? I think I can be expected to be sick instead.

I'm joining the optimism ring. I may not be a true optimist, but I do believe life is what you make of it. And I've finally made the decision to take a very destructive diary off my buddy list. I think I'll be happier because of it. If it's you, and you're wondering why, be assured that I still think you're wonderful, but I'll think you're more wonderful when you get off this kick. I promise. Let me know when that happens.

2:48 p.m. - 2001-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen