outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rat a tat tat, my ass is getting fat

Have you ever had a moment of "if something happens to me and that's the last entry I ever put up...that would be bad"?

You all are better than I deserve.

Still trucking on this thing. Hesitating to send out my new drafts to the committee lest they break my heart once again, but the important thing is I'm writing. Also important, just one last week of regular work, then I can un-divide my attention and really focus for the last two weeks of my writing window. Heck, I'm a math teacher, maybe I'll even multiply it! Take it to an exponent greater than 1! Factorial!

As I said, the important thing is I'm writing, even if it's all nonsense.

8:33 p.m. - 2013-06-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Andrew
annanotbob2
linguafranca
friskyseal
fa11
atwowaydream
shot-of-tea
astralounge
jwinokur
graagh
marn
boombasticat
evilyoyo