outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fearless Friday

Three substantial chat lags in the past two hours. I'm about to go out of my mind.

That second sentence may or may not be a direct consequence of the first.

Another forty-five minutes to kill before work is over. All hail chat, even with its insufferable lags, for eating up vast expanses of my meaningless existence.

I intend to swim today, if I can get hot and brave enough. And never mind brave enough, I need to first be well-oriented enough to actually find the Y. Ok, one block from the Clarendon St. exit of the Back Bay T, to the left. I can do that. Fourth floor. First I need to sign up, how do I do that? Oh my, the butterflies. It's just swimming! I need to be calm.

Yeah, you try being calm with your flab publicly displayed in nylon.

That's all I have to say today. I would like to note that I completed each and ever task I set forth for myself for last night. I didn't take the trash out, but that was not one of the tasks I set forth! I can't remember if I mentioned it, but I'll be here on Sunday, so expect words or chat-lurking from me then. Adios!

3:15 p.m. - 2002-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen