outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crap I'm going to be late for class, no time for a meaningful title

At the very least, you must realize that you are the only person who has ever lived who can see the world the way you do. That must be worth something.

In addition: mlechh. I'm spending a lot of time waiting for those of you who have gone off the deep end to snap out of it. Or maybe I'm being too optimistic? It's painful to have the you of years ago reflected back to you with such brutal clarity, especially when you're over it now and expect the rest of the population to be too. Ehh. And the ones I'm referring to will have no idea that they're who I mean...I'm sure Eve is jumping to conclusions :P Must everything be about you?

I've been here for two and a half hours and all I've done is look at bridesmaid dresses online. Horribly frustrating work, because the colors are all wrong with Netscape and all the dresses look the same. They're boring, that's what. And expensive. Blah.

On the upside, the up and down and upside (get it yet?), my trampoline is all put together! (Do you get it now?) My cousin came over and saved the day by, you guessed it, looking at the instructions. I looked at the instructions, and I was pretty sure they were putting me on. Mocking me. "Look how simple! How come *you* can't do it". She looked at them, did what they said, and pop! It all fell into place. It was beautiful. I've been bouncing ever since, and I'm sore and pretty sure I must be thinner now. Right? Right.

10:17 a.m. - 2001-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen