outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

take your butt and shove it up your butt

Horrible, and I didn't get fired. Still
employed, unfortunately. Sucks. This stupid, 45-minute meeting was about my being disrespectful (nope, I wasn't), plus a lot of other stupid shit that had nothing to do with me and everything to do with the new guys liking to hear themselves talk.

Today I was uninvited to attend (as a volunteer chaperone, for something that very few people want to volunteer for) a student conference. Whatever, guys, your funeral. Have fun.

What I'm wondering, though, is if they're not going to fund me to attend this other national conference where I'm presenting on my work at the college. Because this is how it seems. But fuck those guys, because even if they won't fund me, I'm still presenting. It's MY work.

Seriously, did I mention this? FUCK those guys.

I can't wait to get out of here.

11:30 p.m. - 2014-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Andrew
annanotbob2
linguafranca
friskyseal
fa11
atwowaydream
shot-of-tea
astralounge
jwinokur
graagh
marn
boombasticat
evilyoyo