outer-jessie's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

odds n'ends

I have the best baby in the world, I don't care what you people say. *hilarity ensues* Bwahahahaha! Like it's you guys that complain about him, not me.

I think I failed to mention some things, did I? Like Rob's and my celebrity sighting? I don't know how national or multi-national Jordan's Furniture is, but in case you are familiar with these guys, Rob and I saw the white-haired one at Legal Seafoods the other day. I don't know if he's Barry or Eliot, and I will contend that nobody else does either.

Also, the mystery behind my big dribbly orange stain from yesterday is solved. I have one to match it on the shirt I'm now wearing. I created it with a juicy peach.

Those of you who believe in foreshadowing will be going "duh" right now.

I am craving the touch of another human being right now, and it is my theory that this is largely due to the fact that Giallo is not coming out to Boston this weekend. *sigh*

I'm leaving work in one half hour and one minute. Cheers! There's no need to call the police if you don't hear from me for three or four days; I'll probably just be playing yahtzee.

1:48 p.m. - 2002-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

polarity
annanotbob2
atwowaydream
gomeny
planetpink
fa11
astralounge
shot-of-tea
banana3159
o-twinkle-o
sparkspark
evilyoyo
marn
teenmommie
graagh
shevdevil
nessa24601
idiot-milk
onepinksock
moonshine76
linguafranca
giallothang
friskyseal
annanotbob
leotard
trapeze-act
killsbury
plastroncafe
jwinokur
Andrew
seattle-rain
boombasticat
do-dolen